collapse

Author Topic: Gallbladder Cleanse that Works for Me  (Read 3141 times)

Offline Amaterasu

• The Roundtable
  • Gold 275
  • Information Will Free Us
    • T.A.P. - You're It
Gallbladder Cleanse that Works for Me
« on: April 15, 2012, 01:36:00 PM »
Stupid Disclaimer:  I am not a doctor and am here only relating My personal successes.  What You choose for Your body is Your own.  [smile]

Set aside two days for this.

In the morning of the first day, eat lightly.  No plates full of pancakes, bacon, ham, eggs, toast, butter, and grits!  LOL!  Steel-cut long-cook (10-15 min) oats are good.  Drink lots of water.  Do not eat the rest of the day.

At around 3 PM mix:

2 oz water
2 TABLESPOONS epsom salts
(to take the edge off the nasty taste, a bit of FRESH-SQUEEZED lemon juice can be added)

Drink this and stick close to the commode.  You will experience in fairly short order...um... diarrhea.  Over and over.

At about 6 PM mix:

2 oz water
(to take the edge off the nasty taste, a bit of FRESH-SQUEEZED lemon juice can be added)

(Yeah, the same)

At about 10:00 PM prepare for bed.  Get Yourself all ready.  Have the sheets turned down and everything.  Then mix:

1/2 cup FRESH-SQUEEZED lemon juice
1/2 cup EXTRA VIRGIN olive oil

As You stand next to the bed, stir vigorously, and then drink quickly.

IMMEDIATELY lie down on Your RIGHT side (many "cleanses" on the web now say "left" side, and I tried it; the left side does NOT work).

Prop Your torso up, with Your right arm up and Your head resting on it.

Tuck Your right leg up to Your chest (or as close to that as is comfortable)

Your left leg can be straight or slightly bent, Your left arm wherever is comfortable.

STAY in that position as long as You can stand it.  The longer the better.  If You fall asleep, and wake up later, get back into that position if You have shifted from it.