collapse

Author Topic: War of The Worlds  (Read 2209 times)

DLensman

War of The Worlds
« on: May 16, 2014, 08:52:47 am »
    Paranormal researchers love a good theory. While I can't say I share a belief in each one I hear, there is one than comes down the pipe that is so scary that it starts to make sense. This is one of those times. I will withold comment on personal thoughts and let the reader think for themselves.

As I've said before I am far from an expert on the subject of UFO's but I do study often on my own time. A colleage I shall call, "Paul" has this as his main interest of study. We had the chance to converse on the field in great lengths today and all it took was the mention of all the recent earthquakes this world seems to be having. Simply saying the the planet is dying or having a growth spurt is too simple for Paul to swallow. I like clear water and Paul seems to gain great joy in stiring my crystal clear streams until they become a muddy puddle. Today wasn't any different.

"It's all that construction of underground bases and labs that we share with those aliens is whats causing all this topside drama!" He stated in a matter of fact tone that he gets when all joking is thrown out the window. "I trust you will change my name with you blog this to your buddies." But of course!" I said knowing he knew me all too well after fifteen years. "Very good then, we shall start at the beginning!" Paul exclaimed as I got comfortable for a place of limbo in "Storyland."